Sign in

Election results 2019

Results of the 2019 election for our Board of Directors.


Name Votes cast
Howard Gelley 919
Nicola Berry 1,615
Stuart Parker* 1,479
Julia Romney*† 2,311
Margaret Tranter* 1,639
Richard Wills 1,071

* Current Director † Employee


  1. Julia Romney - 3 years
  2. Margaret Tranter - 3 years
  3. Nicola Berry - 3 years
  4. Stuart Parker - 2 years
  5. Richard Wills - 1 year
  6. Howard Gelley - not elected

Number of valid papers: 4,144

Spoilt papers: 38

For and on behalf of Lincolnshire Co-operative Ltd

Jane Powell, Group Secretary

Head Office: Stanley Bett House, 15 – 23 Tentercroft Street, Lincoln, LN5 7DB


Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. These cookies ensure our core functionality works, such as signing into your membership account and keeping our website secure.

We also use analytics cookies to help us make improvements to our website experience by evaluating how visitors use the site. You can manage these cookies by clicking the below button.

More information on this can be found on our cookies page and privacy policy.

Manage my cookies

Necessary cookies

We use necessary cookies to enable core functionality on our website such as security, network management and for our membership area to work. You may choose to disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

To help us continue to improve our website, we’d like to use Google Analytics cookies which will provide us with information on how you use the site. These cookies collect general behaviour information and doesn’t directly identify anyone. More information on how these cookies work can be found on our cookies page.

Use Analytics cookies