Sign in

Board election results 2021

Your candidates 2021

Results of the 2021 election for our Board of Directors.


Name Votes received
Lesley Robinson 5,842
Jackie Munn 8,182
Richard Wills* 7,087
Claudia Nel* 6,294
Jane Moate* 7,525
Steve Hughes* 6,977
James Scott† 6,067

* Current Director † Employee

Order of candidates drawn by lot.


  1. Jackie Munn
  2. Jane Moate
  3. Richard Wills
  4. Steve Hughes
  5. Claudia Nel
  6. James Scott
  7. Lesley Robinson - not elected

Total number of votes cast: 12,037

Number of spoilt votes: 73

Total number of valid votes: 11,964

Number of postal votes: 8,513

Number of online votes: 3,524

For and on behalf of Lincolnshire Co-operative Ltd

Jane Powell, Group Secretary

Head Office: Stanley Bett House, 15 – 23 Tentercroft Street, Lincoln, LN5 7DB


Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. These cookies ensure our core functionality works, such as signing into your membership account and keeping our website secure.

We also use analytics cookies to help us make improvements to our website experience by evaluating how visitors use the site. You can manage these cookies by clicking the below button.

More information on this can be found on our cookies page and privacy policy.

Manage my cookies

Necessary cookies

We use necessary cookies to enable core functionality on our website such as security, network management and for our membership area to work. You may choose to disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

To help us continue to improve our website, we’d like to use Google Analytics cookies which will provide us with information on how you use the site. These cookies collect general behaviour information and doesn’t directly identify anyone. More information on how these cookies work can be found on our cookies page.

Use Analytics cookies